Anxiety · Depression · mental health · Sewing · Stitching

Sometimes you just need help

Not the week I had planned.  Even with eating and sleeping properly, meditating and yoga I’ve been struggling with my anxiety – to the point where I’ve ended up in tears and a panic.   So I needed extra help and I’m back on anti-depressants.  Am trying some new tablets and I’m not keen on them so I’m hoping I can change back to the tablets I’ve taken before. 

Not feeling good and I don’t even feel like stitching which isn’t great as it usually clears my head and makes me feel better 😦

Before I went downhill I did manage to do some preparation for stitching the border; tracing the design and fixing it to the fabric.


Leave a Reply

